Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clayton Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clayton Fletcher

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Read

Susan Read

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We so appreciate the great customer service at Fletcher State Farm in Jonesboro! Ms. Jessica led us step by step through our claim process! Mr. Fletcher even handled the tech stuff we were uneasy about! Thanks so much everyone! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Lucy Ellis

Lucy Ellis

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!!! Super friendly, quick, and efficient! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeffery Mullins

Jeffery Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company around, so helpful, and courteous."
Profile photo of Jeffery Mullins

Jeffery Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jen Russell Mullins

Jen Russell Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and most helpful. Answered all questions and eased any concerns. I’m so pleased with my new agent!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Clark

Samuel Clark

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good"
Profile photo of lee russell

lee russell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jessica and Tiffani were wonderful."
Profile photo of Travis Crawford

Travis Crawford

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Thomas is an amazing rep! She was able to answer any questions that I asked. She was very informative helping me decide which life policy was best for me. Thanks Jessica!"
Profile photo of sarah manis

sarah manis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Thomas has went above and beyond giving me quotes for my home & auto. She has been so informative and extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Rissa N

Rissa N

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrett George

Garrett George

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton and Jessica walked my family through all of our different coverage options in a way that was accessible and understandable. We appreciate their time and attention to detail so much!"
Profile photo of Lynette Hirsch

Lynette Hirsch

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jade Vila

Jade Vila

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!! Absolutely LOVE Tiffani & Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Tarkington

Tracie Tarkington

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tiffani Richardson and Clayton Fletcher They really were so helpful and explained everything. I would recommend them for all your insurance needa."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffani and Jess are amazing staff members to work with. They are cheerful and patient, answering any questions you have. They are indispensable"
Profile photo of curly intennessee

curly intennessee

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of a company with a caring and professional staff, I suggest you start at Clayton Fletcher State Farm Insurance. Tiffani has compassion behind her helpful insight into your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abel Bautista

Abel Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Bautista

Cynthia Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming staff!!"
Profile photo of Lori Adams

Lori Adams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST people work here!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hulett

Natalie Hulett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST staff!!! So friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Craft

Rebekah Craft

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and approachable staff! Easy to talk to, the best!"
Profile photo of Anna Tomlinson

Anna Tomlinson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Especially Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Myketa Taylor

Myketa Taylor

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Christina West

Christina West

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and service!!!!"