Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ferebee Tunno

Ferebee Tunno

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferebee Tunno
"Tiffani Richardson is the best!"
Profile photo of Bryan Rojas

Bryan Rojas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rojas
"Tiffani provided a great customer service, explained information and straight to the point! Glad I can be part of State Farm now!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bassett

Daniel Bassett

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bassett
"If you are looking for an insurance agent that will treat you like a good neighbor go see Tiffani. You won't be disappointed. She'll make sure she gets you the best coverage possible and not waste any of your hard earned dollars. I could have sat there and chatted with her all day because she's so nice and easy to talk to. If she can put up with me, she must be special."
Profile photo of robin Moyer

robin Moyer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin Moyer
"Very friendly and helpful with any and all questions"
Profile photo of Mastasia Vaughn

Mastasia Vaughn

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mastasia Vaughn
"I just got back from switching insurance companies and Tiffani took care of me. She’s most definitely one of the best people who I’ve been around. Her attitude and personality was amazing and I just loved talking to her. She made me feel welcomed. There’s so much more positive things I could say about her, but I would end up writing a book."
Profile photo of Susan Read

Susan Read

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Read
"We so appreciate the great customer service at Fletcher State Farm in Jonesboro! Ms. Jessica led us step by step through our claim process! Mr. Fletcher even handled the tech stuff we were uneasy about! Thanks so much everyone! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Lucy Ellis

Lucy Ellis

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Ellis
"Awesome staff!!! Super friendly, quick, and efficient! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jen Russell

Jen Russell

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Russell
"Very courteous and most helpful. Answered all questions and eased any concerns. I’m so pleased with my new agent!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Clark

Samuel Clark

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Clark
"very good"
Profile photo of lee russell

lee russell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lee russell
"Great experience. Jessica and Tiffani were wonderful."
Profile photo of Travis Crawford

Travis Crawford

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Crawford
"Jessica Thomas is an amazing rep! She was able to answer any questions that I asked. She was very informative helping me decide which life policy was best for me. Thanks Jessica!"
Profile photo of sarah manis

sarah manis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sarah manis
"Jessica Thomas has went above and beyond giving me quotes for my home & auto. She has been so informative and extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Rissa N

Rissa N

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rissa N
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Tiffani and Clayton. They both were very patient and understanding throughout every interaction. They both answered all of my questions so knowledgeably. If you have any interest in life insurance and don’t know where to start, I would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Garrett George

Garrett George

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett George
"Clayton and Jessica walked my family through all of our different coverage options in a way that was accessible and understandable. We appreciate their time and attention to detail so much!"
Profile photo of Lynette Hirsch

Lynette Hirsch

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Hirsch
"Appreciate Tiffani & Clayton in this office so much. They were patient, thorough, & very helpful in answering questions & getting us all the information we needed. We are able to get signed up with home, auto, & life insurance at better rates than we had, with better coverage as well. Quality people!"
Profile photo of Jade Vila

Jade Vila

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Vila
"Great staff!!! Absolutely LOVE Tiffani & Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Tarkington

Tracie Tarkington

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Tarkington
"I worked with Tiffani Richardson and Clayton Fletcher They really were so helpful and explained everything. I would recommend them for all your insurance needa."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clark
"Tiffani and Jess are amazing staff members to work with. They are cheerful and patient, answering any questions you have. They are indispensable"
Profile photo of curly intennessee

curly intennessee

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by curly intennessee
"If you are in need of a company with a caring and professional staff, I suggest you start at Clayton Fletcher State Farm Insurance. Tiffani has compassion behind her helpful insight into your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abel Bautista

Abel Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Bautista
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Bautista

Cynthia Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Bautista
"Very kind and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Thomas
"Very welcoming staff!!"
Profile photo of Lori Adams

Lori Adams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Adams
"The BEST people work here!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hulett

Natalie Hulett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hulett
"The BEST staff!!! So friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Craft

Rebekah Craft

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Craft
"Very friendly and approachable staff! Easy to talk to, the best!"