Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clayton Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clayton Fletcher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Read

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We so appreciate the great customer service at Fletcher State Farm in Jonesboro! Ms. Jessica led us step by step through our claim process! Mr. Fletcher even handled the tech stuff we were uneasy about! Thanks so much everyone! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"

Lucy Ellis

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!!! Super friendly, quick, and efficient! Highly recommend"

Jeffery Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company around, so helpful, and courteous."

Jeffery Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff!"

Jen Russell Mullins

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and most helpful. Answered all questions and eased any concerns. I’m so pleased with my new agent!!"

Samuel Clark

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good"

lee russell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jessica and Tiffani were wonderful."

Travis Crawford

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Thomas is an amazing rep! She was able to answer any questions that I asked. She was very informative helping me decide which life policy was best for me. Thanks Jessica!"

sarah manis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Thomas has went above and beyond giving me quotes for my home & auto. She has been so informative and extremely professional!"

Rissa N

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Tiffani and Clayton. They both were very patient and understanding throughout every interaction. They both answered all of my questions so knowledgeably. If you have any interest in life insurance and don’t know where to start, I would recommend them!"

Garrett George

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton and Jessica walked my family through all of our different coverage options in a way that was accessible and understandable. We appreciate their time and attention to detail so much!"

Lynette Hirsch

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Tiffani & Clayton in this office so much. They were patient, thorough, & very helpful in answering questions & getting us all the information we needed. We are able to get signed up with home, auto, & life insurance at better rates than we had, with better coverage as well. Quality people!"

Jade Vila

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!! Absolutely LOVE Tiffani & Jessica!!"

Tracie Tarkington

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tiffani Richardson and Clayton Fletcher They really were so helpful and explained everything. I would recommend them for all your insurance needa."

Jennifer Clark

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffani and Jess are amazing staff members to work with. They are cheerful and patient, answering any questions you have. They are indispensable"

curly intennessee

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of a company with a caring and professional staff, I suggest you start at Clayton Fletcher State Farm Insurance. Tiffani has compassion behind her helpful insight into your insurance needs."

Abel Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"

Cynthia Bautista

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful staff!"

Jessica Thomas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming staff!!"

Lori Adams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST people work here!!"

Natalie Hulett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST staff!!! So friendly!!!"

Rebekah Craft

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and approachable staff! Easy to talk to, the best!"

Anna Tomlinson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Especially Tiffany!"

Myketa Taylor

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"

Christina West

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and service!!!!"